Singen ist im Chor am schönsten!

 

Männerchöre

der Gemeinde Bestwig


 

MGV 1877 Eintracht Heringhausen
Christof Bültmann
Berlarer Straße 24
59909 Bestwig
Tel.: 02904/713933
Mail: Christof-Bueltmann@t-online.de
Homepage: www.mgv-heringhausen.de
Chorleitung: Ulrike Rinke

 

MGV 1888 Nuttlar e.V.
Martin Tillmann
Am Dümel 17
59909 Bestwig
Tel.: 0151/40735029
Mail: martintillmann@gmx.net
Homepage:  www.mgv-nuttlar.de
Chorleitung: Heinz Helmut Schulte


MGV 1864 Velmede e.V.
Michael Hengsbach

Borghausen 3a
59909 Bestwig
Tel.: 02904/709009
Mail: michael.hengsbach@web.de
Homepage: www.mgv-velmede.de
Chorleitung: Detlef Müller



 

 Männerchöre

der Gemeinde Eslohe

 


MGV 1903 Kückelheim e.V.
 Josef Mester
Zum Rohberg 3
59889 Eslohe

Tel.: 02973/6180
Mail: mgv@kueckelheim.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Aleksandr Link

 

 

MGV Eintracht Salwey e.V.
Joachim Schulte
Holzstraße 17 a
59889 Eslohe
Tel.: 02973/1570
Mail:
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Joachim Nowak 

 

 

 

Männerchöre

der Stadt Meschede

 


MGV Wennetal Berge 1897
Tobias Gerke
Vossecke 5
59872 Meschede
Tel.: 0175/4009149
Mail: tobiasgerke@gmx.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Ulrike Rinke

 

MGV Conccordia Eversberg
Bernd Wagner
August-Engel-Str. 9
59872 Meschede
Tel.: 0291-51106
Mail: mgv-eversberg@t-online.de
Homepage:www.mgv-concordia-eversberg.de
Chorleitung: Thomas Fildhaut  


MGV Liedertafel 1847 Freienohl
Georg Friedrichs
Auf´m Hahn 22
59872 Meschede
Tel.: 02903-41199
Mail: georg.friedrichs@t-online.de
Homepage: www.liedertafel-freienohl.de
Chorleitung: Siegfried Knappstein


MGV Concordia 1866 e.V. Grevenstein
Kunibert Schmalohr
Ohlstraße 9
59872 Meschede

Tel.: 02934/348
Mail: mgv.grevenstein@web.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Fritz Engels

 

MGV Liederfreunde Olpe
Karl-Heinz Michels
Am Anger 6
59872 Meschede
Tel.: 02903/1379
Mail: karl-heinz-michels@t-online.de
Homepage: http://unser-olpe.de/mgv-liederfreunde-olpe.html
Chorleitung: Michael Loof


MGV 1926 Remblinghausen
Herbert Hoffmann
Unterm Suberg 3
59872 Meschede
Tel.: 0291/58292
Mail: d1hoffhe@freenet.de
Homepage: http://www.remblinghausen.org/vereine-gruppen/maennergesangverein/start.html
Chorleitung: Jochen Walter 


 

 

 

Männerchöre

der Stadt Schmallenberg

 


MGV Aurora Fleckenberg
Ewald Hanses
Am Hohlweg 3
57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02972/7590
Mail: ewald.hanses@t-online.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Peter Große-Lochtmann

 

 

MGV 1879 Dorlar
Franz Becker
Kirchstr. 17
57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02971/86332
Mail: f.becker-dorlar@t-online.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Rudolf Hatzfeld

 

 

MGV 1875  Fredeburg
Dr. Martin Steppeler
An der Lied 23
57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02974/5172
Mail: martin.steppeler@t-online.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Siegfried Knappstein

 


MGV Concordia Berghausen
Arnold Tigges
Mailar 25
57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02971/86646
Mail: arnold.tigges@t-online.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Christian Böhm

 


Schmallenberger Männerchor 1848 e.V.
Martin Rinke
Am Kleff 1
57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02972/962450
Mail: m.rinke@koester-schmallenberg.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Martin Rickert

 

MGV Westfeld-Ohlenbach
Hermann Josef Silberg
Astenbergstr. 26
57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02975/809112
Mail: HermannJ.Silberg @t-online.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Beate Düsterhaus

 

 

MGV 1850 Brabecke
Ewald Meschede
Brabecke 9
57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02977/494
Mail: EwaldMeschede@web.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: H-J. Schaub


MGV Unitas Lenne
Stefan Wiese
Uentropstr. 20
57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02972/5506
Mail: stefan_wiese@freenet.de
Homepage:
Chorleitung: Peter Große-Lochtmann