Singen ist im Chor am schönsten!

Der Vorstand des Kreischorverbandes Meschede 


Vorsitzende:
Brigitte Raulf
Schieferweg 34, 57392 Schmallenberg-Bad Fredeburg
Tel.: 02974-440, Fax: 02974-900221
E-mail: b.raulf@t-online.de

 


stellv. Vorsitzende:
Marita Panzek
Josef-Künsting-Straße 4a
59872 Meschede
Tel.: 0151/24005757
E-mail: maritapanzek@t-online.de
 

 

Geschäftsführerin
Anneke Gallas
Bergheimstraße 27, 59872 Meschede-Wennemen
Tel.: 02903-6176
E-mail: AGallas@t-online.de 

 

stellv. Geschäftsführer
Christof Bültmann
Berlarer Straße 24
59909 Bestwig
Tel.: 02904/713933
Mail: Christof-Bueltmann@t-online.de

 

 

Schatzmeister
Karlheinz  Weinfurtner
Über dem Hagen 5a, 57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02972/390465

E-Mail: karlheinz.weinfurtner@weihenstephan.org

 

 

Beauftragte für besondere Aufgaben
Ursula Pieper
Hauptstraße 4, 57392 Schmallenberg-Dorlar
Tel.: 02971-86371, Fax: 02971-86276
E-mail: piepersteine@t-online.de

 


Pressereferent
Peter Karger
St.-Rochus-Weg 3a, 59889 Eslohe
Tel.: 0151/44536900, Fax: 02973-9791311
E-mail: peter@karger-web.de

 


 

KreisChorleiter
Thomas Fildhaut
Langelohweg 22, 59872 Meschede
Tel.: 0291-50287
E-mail: thomas-fildhaut@t-online.de


 

Stellv. KreisChorleiter
Siegfried Knappstein
Hachener Strasse 10a, 57368 Lennestadt
Tel.: 02721-3649
E-mail: sknappstein@t-online.de


 

Ehrenkreisvorsitzender
Josef Rath
Hagenweg 11, 59872 Meschede
Tel.: 0291-2752, Fax: 0291-9082996
E-mail: josef.rath@cvnrw.de